The creative team

Produced, written, and directed by

Barry Shell

Designed by

Barry Shell, Danny Yoo, Steve Hannah, 2015 version by Adriel Dean-Hall

Graphic Design by

Derek Yip, Ian Wojtowicz, Tom Lai

Programming by

Adriel Dean-Hall, Danny Yoo, Steve Hannah, Mat Myers, Jer Thorp, Ken Yiem, Ian Wojtowicz

Editorial research and writing by

Heather Washburn, Margaret Shaw, Jeff Schering, and many others

Translation by

Cécile Delacour, Danielle Dubien, Travis Walker, Jason Chan, Elizabeth Yue